Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Wen junhong Ms. Wen junhong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Hong Sheng Ou Ya

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЦементная головкаЦементная головка с двойной заглушкой
Product Categories

Цементная головка с двойной заглушкой (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта Цементная головка с двойной заглушкой, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цементная головка с двойной заглушкой, Цементная головка с двойной заглушкой поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Цементная головка с двойной заглушкой R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Головка для цементирования обсадных труб с двумя пробками

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Цементная головка для нефтепромыслового цемента: 1) Стандарт: API 2) Сертификация API и ISO Цементная головка - это специальный инструмент для перекачивания бурового раствора и устранения засоров. Это позволяет быстро и последовательно закачивать...
Вращающаяся цементировочная головка с двойной пробкой для колодцев

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Вращающаяся цементировочная головка с двойной пробкой для скважин : Специальный инструмент для перекачки навозной жижи и выпуска пробки. Он может соединяться с двумя заглушками одновременно и быстро и поочередно заливать буровой раствор в обсадную...
Заводская двойная и одноступенчатая цементная головка

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Заводская двойная пробка цементной головки Цементирующая головка - это специальный инструмент для откачки и разгрузки пробок. Он используется для быстрой закачки бурового раствора в обсадную колонну. В большинстве операций шасси запускается до...
Цементная головка с двойным штекером API

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 30000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Применение Двойная пробка цементной головки: Цементная головка с двойной пробкой может хранить две резиновые заглушки, не останавливая насос для установки резиновой заглушки. Остановить насос необходимо только тогда, когда рабочая линия переключена...
Аппарат для цементирования головы и способ его эксплуатации

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Применение цементной головки Цементная головка - это специальный инструмент для перекачки жидкого раствора и выпуска пробки. Это заставляет буровой раствор заполнять обсадную колонну по очереди и быстро. Особенности цементной головки а. Адаптер с...
Стандартный цемент по хорошей цене

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Применение цементной головки Цементная головка - это специальный инструмент для перекачки жидкого раствора и выпуска пробки. Это заставляет буровой раствор заполнять обсадную колонну по очереди и быстро. Особенности цементной головки а. Адаптер с...
Контейнер для цементировочной пробки 4145h Легированная сталь

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Контейнер для цементировочной пробки 4145h из легированной стали Цементная головка: 1) Стандарт: API 2) API и ISO сертифицированы 3) Применение Цементная головка - это специальный инструмент для перекачки жидкого раствора и выпуска пробки. Это...
Цементная головка с короткой резьбой Oilwell

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Цементная головка с короткой резьбой Oilwell 1) спецификация: 5 1/2 "до 13 3/8" 2) Материал: легированная сталь AISI 4145h 3) Резьбовое соединение: Btc, Stc, Ltc 4) API и ISO сертифицированы 5) Применение Цементная головка - это...
Насосная головка с одинарной и двойной пробкой

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 30000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Цементирующая головка: Устройство, прикрепленное к верхнему соединению обсадной колонны для удерживания цементной пробки до ее откачки в обсадную колонну во время операции цементирования. В большинстве операций нижняя пробка запускается перед...
Oilwell 35MPa Btc Двойная пробка цементировочная головка

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Нефтяная скважина 35Mpa BTC с двойной заглушкой Цементирующая цементная головка: Устройство, установленное на верхнем стыке обсадной колонны, используется для фиксации цементной пробки перед ее закачкой в ​​обсадную колонну во время цементирования....
Цементная головка с одной заглушкой, сертифицированная API

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

SSC-D Конструкция двойной заглушки цементной головки одинакова. Внизу имеется разъем для быстрой защелки для подключения к корпусу. Корпус содержит заглушку. Винтовая колодка. Пробка может быть вставлена ​​в корпус цемента, открыв крышку головки...
API Oilment ementing Cement Head

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

цементная головка с одинарной пробкой для месторождения нефти / двойная пробка Цементная головка - это своего рода инструмент для цементирования, который разработан нашей компанией в соответствии с опытом цементирования скважины на площадке и...
API Механическая цементировочная головка с муфтой

марка: HSOY

Подробности Упаковки:  Поливуд Коробка

Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

API механическая цементировочная головка 1. Тип: Цементная головка (цементная головка) 2. Классификация: один штекер, двойной штекер 3. Стандарт: API 4. Технические характеристики: 5 1/2 "-13 3/8", или другие требования 5. Применить...
Другие продукты

Китай Цементная головка с двойной заглушкой Поставщики

Цементная головка с двойной пробкой - это специальный инструмент для впрыскивания цементного раствора и выпуска резиновой пробки. Может быть установлен одновременно с двумя резиновыми заглушками, которые могут использоваться как для обычного цементирования с двойной пробкой, так и для непрерывного двухступенчатого цементирования. 1. Оснащен быстроразъемными соединениями, которые легко соединяются и могут быть соединены с длинной круглой пряжкой API / короткой круглой пряжкой / частичной трапециевидной пряжкой, с широким спектром применения. 2. Двойная сбалансированная конструкция труб обеспечивает одинаковое давление на верхнем и нижнем концах резиновой пробки при использовании нижнего интерфейса для операций цементирования, устраняя влияние всасывания отрицательного давления на упорный штифт и открывая стопорный штифт. легко.
3. Двойная индикаторная структура точно отображает прохождение резиновой заглушки, что удобно для оператора.
4. Основной корпус изготовлен из толстостенной бесшовной трубы, которая устойчива к высокому давлению и имеет длительный срок службы.
5. Верхняя крышка и накидная гайка имеют трапецеидальную резьбу большого шага, что удобно при разборке и сборке.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Wen junhong

Ms. Wen junhong

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86--16627672111

  • Fax:

    86-0393-8235888

  • E-mail:

    WENjuxs@Outlook.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wen junhong Ms. Wen junhong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
junhongxs@outlook.com 86--16627672111
HomeProductsCementing HeadDouble Plug Cement Head
Product Categories

Double Plug Cement Head (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Double Plug Cement Head, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cementing Tools Equipment, Double Floating Collar suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metallurgy Cement Head R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Double Plugs 7′′ Btc Casing Cementing Head

Brand: HSOY

Packaging: Wood Cases

Supply Ability: 100000Piece/Pieces per Year

Double Plugs 7 BTC Casing Cementing Head The casing cement head with double plugs called as cement head is a common cementing tool used as wellhead unit in all kinds of cementing operation Comparing to cement head with single plug it owns longer...
Casing Cementing (Cement) Head with Two Plugs

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Oil field cement accessories cement head 1 Standard API 2 API and ISO certification Cement head is a special tool for pumping mud and releasing blockage It enables drilling fluid to be injected into the casing quickly and sequentially 5 Product...
Factory Double and Single Plug Cement Head

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Factory double plug cement head Cementing head is a special tool for pumping and unloading plugs It is used to quickly inject drilling fluid into casing in sequence In most operations the chassis is launched before the spacer or grout After the...
API Standard Double Plug Cement Head

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 30000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Application Double plug cement head The double plug cement head can store two rubber plugs without stopping the pump to install the rubber plug It is only necessary to stop the pump when the operation line is switched to the cement injection line...
Double Plug Rotating Cementing Head for Wells

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Double Plug Rotating Cementing Head for Wells Special tool for pumping slurry and releasing plug It can couple with two plugs simultaneously and makes drilling fluid fill into casing in turn and quickly This tool simplifies cementing operation and...
API Standard Good Price Cementing Head

Brand: HSOY

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Application of Cement Head The Cement Head is a special tool for pumping slurry and releasing plug It makes the drilling fluid fill into casing in turn and quickly Features of Cement Head a Quick latch adapter is designed to offer easier faster and...
Cementing Head Apparatus And Method Of Operation

Brand: HSOY

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Application of Cement Head The Cement Head is a special tool for pumping slurry and releasing plug It makes the drilling fluid fill into casing in turn and quickly Features of Cement Head a Quick latch adapter is designed to offer easier faster and...
Cementing Plug Container 4145h Alloy Steel

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Cementing Plug Container 4145h Alloy Steel Cement Head 1 Standard API 2 API and ISO certified 3 Application The Cement Head is a special tool for pumping slurry and releasing plug It makes the drilling fluid fill into casing in turn and quickly 4...
Oilwell Short Thread Connection Cementing Head

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Oilwell Short Thread Connection Cementing Head 1 Specification 5 1 2 to 13 3 8 2 Material Alloy Steel AISI 4145h 3 Thread Connection Btc Stc Ltc 4 API and ISO certified 5 Application The Cement Head is a special tool for pumping slurry and releasing...
Pumping Single and Double Plug Cementing Head

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 30000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Cementing head A device fitted to the top joint of a casing string to hold a cement plug before it is pumped down the casing during the cementing operation In most operations a bottom plug is launched before the spacer or cement slurry The top...
API Oilfield ementing Cement Head

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

oilfield single plug cement head double plug cement head Cementing head is a kind of cementing tool which is developed by our company according to the experiences of cementing well in site and the standard API 5CT Simple structure easy to fix...
API Mechanical Cementing Head With Coupling

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

API mechanical cementing head 1 Type Cement head cement head 2 Classification single plug double plug 3 Standard API 4 Specifications 5 1 2 13 3 8 or other requirements 5 Apply Cementing head is a special tool for pumping and unloading plugs It is...
API Certificated Single Plug Cement Head

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

SSC D The structure of the double plug cement head is the same It has a quick latch connector at the bottom for connecting to the housing The body contains a plug Screw block plug The plug can be inserted into the cement body by opening the cement...
Oilwell 35MPa Btc Double Plug Cementing Head

Brand: HSOY

Packaging:  Polywood Box

Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Oil well 35Mpa BTC double plug cementing head Cementing cement head A device installed on the top joint of a casing string is used to fix the cement plug before pumping it down into the casing during cementing operations In most operations the...

China Double Plug Cement Head Suppliers

Double-plug cement head is a special tool for injecting cement slurry and releasing rubber plug. Can be installed with two rubber plugs at the same time, which can be used for both conventional double-plug cementing and continuous two-Stage Cementing operations. 1. Equipped with quick-fit joints, easy to connect, and can be connected with API long round buckle/short round buckle/partial trapezoid buckle, with a wide range of applications. 2. The double-balanced pipe structure makes the pressure at the upper and lower ends of the rubber plug the same when using the lower interface for cementing operations, eliminating the impact of negative pressure suction on the stop pin, and opening the stop pin is easy.
3. The double indicator structure accurately displays the passage of the rubber plug, which is convenient for the operator to judge.
4. The main body is made of thick-walled seamless pipe, which is resistant to high pressure and has a long service life.
5. The top cover and union nut adopt large pitch trapezoidal thread, which is convenient for disassembly and assembly.

New Products

Wen junhong

Ms. Wen junhong

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86--16627672111

  • Fax:

    86-0393-8235888

  • E-mail:

    junhongxs@outlook.com